• Day, Date, Month

    July 2006
    S M T W T F S
        Aug »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • What I said before

A gentle reminder…

Now that I have started down this blogger road I am worrisome that I will leave things out things that are important. I am trying not to write a reader’s digest version but I also don’t want to tell you about dinner every night. With that said the nice thing about blogs are that it is easy to add to or change wording so as to get the whole truth written….

I know some will read here, some who know me IRL and think who is that writing…I don’t know her or that story. That’s the other nice thing about blogs you can be who you are inside. You don’t have to tell sad or embarrassing things straight to someone’s face.

So, with that said, realize that the things said here are this:

my truth.
my words.
my story.
in my eyes.

they are not meant to:

offend
hurt
belittle
discourage

