• Day, Date, Month

    August 2006
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • What I said before

WHO ARE YOU???

Well, I was looking through my stat counter and I see a few familiar states named and some cities too…someone in NJ is doing a lot of reading here…I hope to hear your thoughts about my writings soon…I see my Sycamore, IL friend visits and my PA friends have visited, my West coast FL friend, KY is here too, even a Chicago visitor…and a whole lotta others I don’t know…many out of the country hits…it is a very interesting thing to see…it also lets me know eactly how ‘big’ this WWW really is…just in case I forget.

So for now happy reading and please leave me a note I would love to know what you are thinking as you read along.

Happy day…….

2 Responses

  1. Okay, I will admit it… I visit often but haven’t left my mark that I was here. I’ll try to get better at that!

    I am enjoying reading your blog. You are doing such a great job. I really like it when people keep a blog going, I get to find out what is going on in their lives. Keep up the great work here. I look forward to many, many, many more entries!

  2. Jen I knew you were here…I am glad that you are enjoying it here…it is like a peek into others lives…I like to read yours too…think about you often and your baby in Russia

    Debi

Comments are closed.

