• Day, Date, Month

    November 2006
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • What I said before

come out of lurkerdom….

Hello California and Hello Canada…who might you be??? I would love to know…leave a message if you would…you must be reading something that you like cuz you have come back a number of times… at least let me know how you stumbled upon me…

and Jen thanks for the notes I love when I get responses…

One Response

  1. HI DEB! I finally made it..better late than never I guess! Your blog is just wonderful..the boys are precious..how can my sweet Hannah ever pick between your boys?? Guess she’s gotta go with her ol’ Glazov buddy-wonder if they ever shared a room?? Shared an adoring gaze across the playground? Shared a stroller ride?? (BTW…how many kids CAN you fit in a 1940s stroller? They looked like the Glazov bobsled team!).
    Can’t wait to meet you in a few weeks..wow, not even that long!!! Hannah is having sweet dreams thinking about the reunion! :0)

Comments are closed.

