• Day, Date, Month

    January 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • What I said before

This is one of the things I ……


…love about this kid……I ask him what he wants to watch tonight as dad is out and we are going to have movie night…..so we order up some pizza…(thinking about Henry and his birthday) and talk about movies…Spencer says hey mom, how about Chitty, Chitty Bang Bang or Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory or even Mary Poppins or Wizard of OZ…..I look at him and say WHAT?? then I s coop him up and tell him how remarkable he is….ultimately Chitty Chitty Bang Bang wins out. Now, mind you, he could have picked Jimmy Neutron or Cars or Monster Inc or just about any movie but he didn’t. So we ate dinner picnic style on the floor and had fun watching Chitty Chitty bang bang and singing along…now that the intermission is over I must go back to the watching…but man I love that boy.

One Response

  1. ALL good movie choices, but my fave is Will Wonka.:)

Comments are closed.

