• Day, Date, Month

    February 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728  
  • What I said before

A friend’s referral…..

I hate to do this to my reader’s but I have a friend who has had an extremely difficult adoption process loosing a few referrals and just being generally heart broken. Out of the clear blue, unsolicited sky, their agency dropped a referral in their lap…imagine…

PLEASE even if you are not the praying for others type, pray for these friends of ours that this referral becomes a reality for their family. That they travel successfully two times bringing the child home on the second trip and that their heartbreak can end.

I know it is a lot to ask but just one thought from you can make the difference. Do it now and then you don’t have to worry about it again.

I knew I could count on all of you!! NO, I can’t divulge any more info now. I will when I get the OK from the family.

One Response

  1. Debi, I’ll have your friends in my prayers. I’ll pray that if this is the right child and the right time, that they quickly and without heartache bring their child home. I wish them all the best, please keep us posted!

Comments are closed.

