• Day, Date, Month

    July 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • What I said before

Watch out Florida here we come…

St. Pete is about to be inundated with a bunch of crazy adoption people on vacation!! I am really looking forward to going but not to the weather… I am really excited to meet some of the people who I have been talking to on the Internet for many years now…some being very helpful in our bringing Griffin home from Russia and all of them being very supportive…

So this blog is on vacation until the end of the month or the beginning of August..my mom is coming home with us and will be staying with us a few more days before she moves on to a friends home.

Enjoy what is left of July and think of me sweating my coconuts off in steamy Florida…see you when we get home

One Response

  1. how did you survive the heat!?

    i saw a couple pics – looked like a terrific turnout. how did all the kiddos do together??

Comments are closed.

