• Day, Date, Month

    July 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • What I said before

My Hair

Now, I know that this place is to tell everyone about the boys but I thought that I would share well, my hair…I am going to try to do a before and after thing though I did not take pictures before so it will be hard.

I am really liking my hair now and feel like I am not styling my hair like my mom any more…that is nice since she is 67 and I am ….well…not…

OK here goes……feel free to lie about your like…it is not going to change so it really doesn’t matter now does it!!
EDIT PHOTO
Now, that is not a great picture of my HAIR but you get the idea…dark and back in a head band with a body wave and really NO style…I was letting it grow I did not know what I wanted to do…the girls in the hood were telling me to do something new…needless to say they were all surprised when I got home and had the new do…PS Spencer took that shot…not too bad huh? I am with my 2 favorite Glazov kiddlings…

PHOTO EDIT
and I am also getting the two moles removed from on my nose on the facing right and the one next to my nose on the facing left…and if I could do anything about the way I tan…that dirty looking tan…… I would do that in a heart beat.

3 Responses

  1. your new ‘do makes you look YOUNGER! and hip hip hooray for that! i’ve worn my hair the same way for forever but i have no clue what i would ever do to it. i will have to live vicariously thru you ;o)

  2. Your lookin’ great girl! Looking like a Russian girl-we saw some pretty funcky “dos” while we were there.
    Have funny Ms. Sassy!

  3. I think it looks great!!! You go girl. Want to help me enter 21st century?!?!?

    Iamnotmymom, Iamnotmymom, Iamnotmymom!!

    Jenn

Comments are closed.

