• Day, Date, Month

    August 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • What I said before

Blogs that I read this one rates…and my new look…

OK so one of the best blogs that I read daily is…LIFE OF ELLE….I guarantee that if you read her once you will read her forever…she is a blogger like no other. She has the most creative blog I have on my read list. It is ever changing making it all that much more exciting to read.

Elle adopted from Russia and is home with her son “O”, fondly called the boy, for about a year now. She has some battles that she contends with daily but is such an inspiration…and a great blog designer and a maker of beautiful bags and a scrap booker…and well go read her I wont ruin it for you..

Hey, let me know what you think of my new look not really different but trying.

2 Responses

  1. i like your new look and colors, and i will check out elle tonight.

  2. thanks for the shout out!

Comments are closed.

