• Day, Date, Month

    August 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • What I said before

I am learning…

Some may have noticed the changes in my blog recently…yeah I get bored sometimes and play with it. Today I decided to play with feedburner…why?, you might be asking…mostly for you….the reader…it allows you to be notified of new posts on my blog…that is once you subscribe…it is a cool thing and it is a time saving thing…it also oes so cool other things for me the blogg-er but mostly I did it for you…Your Welcome…

Now I am off to subscribe to some of the blogs that I read daily so that I too can just be notified when new posts come in.

I hope you like this…

3 Responses

  1. How do I sign up for emails from your blog?

  2. I think if you click on the feedburner below it will tell you how to subscribe…I am learning…let me know if it works for you

  3. Hmm. It looks like it wants to set up your site to be burned, didn’t look right so I canceled out of it. I’ll have to ask dh as he knows more about these things than me!

Comments are closed.

