• Day, Date, Month

    September 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • What I said before

Griffin’s first day of pre-pre- school.

PICS removed.
We talked long and hard about sending him to school…coming home almost 2 years ago (I know really hard to believe) we think he is ready. His speech has improved ten fold and he is very confident in himself now. We decided that it will be nothing but a positive thing for him. He will get to play with kids his age twice a week for two hours and hear them talking and learn from them…

Today was his first day and I was assigned to be helper….it was good…he played mostly without me even near him and was happy to talk to his teacher over me. We will see on Thursday…that is his first full day and with out mom…


5 Responses

  1. he has such a sweeeeet face! i love it!!

  2. Ya know Sybil…he is in the running for a woman when he gets a little older and I happen to know you have two adorable girls his age…it will be a battle with Hannah but I think a little competition is healthy…

  3. I can not believe that it has been almost two years already. And he looks so BIG! He must be a good two inches taller than LC.

    Is Luke in his class?

  4. Debbie…Luke is in the class though they did not do anything together today HA!! Lauren is petite…the way it should be.

  5. Glad to hear that Griffin had a great first day. Good for you, Griffin!

Comments are closed.

