• Day, Date, Month

    September 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • What I said before

Another cool cool site to check out…

Go here and check out this woman’s macro photography ability you will be amazed…I know I was…and OH yeah….it is bugs…insects…….but not gross certainly beautiful if you ask me. Photographers will love it. Her eye is really good….and it lets you and I a little closer to the bug and insect world to see how beautiful even the deadliest and hurtful critters can be.

4 Responses

  1. this was great. i forwarded it to my friend who homeschools as they are doing a unit this fall on the insect world. she and her kids all loved it.

  2. Ok, so the bugs are cool..although this FL tries to stay away from them as much as possible..but I ready to drop the bugs and see your sweet lttle guys..especially Spencer’s Bday party!!!

  3. hope your computer gets fixed soon – miss you.

  4. boo hoo – where is debi-poo?

Comments are closed.

