• Day, Date, Month

    November 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • What I said before

Do you use Mozilla….

….because if you don’t you really should it has N.E.V.E.R failed me .EVER…unlike netscape and windows…Mozilla has fewer pop ups, radical add ons and better security…I am currently set up with the Chicago Bears theme… after coming off some neato Halloween themes..soon I will display Christmas themes…I think there are currently three in line…there are lots and lots of fun add ons too..I have a translation button on mine and I have a BlogRovR and some others that get occasional use but I bet you will find all sorts of ways to play with you computer and fall in love with it all over again..

so even if you have no desire or interest to change (maybe you are not a nerd or techie) just check it out…you will be happy you did…now Bill Gates on the other hand might not…too bad…

PS the bears theme is really really cool…

One Response

  1. There’s a bears theme? Off to check it out…

Comments are closed.

