• Day, Date, Month

    November 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • What I said before

A life long battle??…

Organization…I would love to be one of those who is ultimately, most efficiently, organized…in my home, in my car, in my whole life. I have found a new site…listed in my links that I am loving..I can not even tell you how I first came upon it, possibly Elle. But I am really liking it. She has a challenge going on right now with real honest to goodness prizes and everything…but alas I am too late for this one. I will be on board next time though…I am hoping to get myself back in my old form, pre kids condition..I know it is asking a lot of myself but I really liked it in that place…time to do the things I want to do like scrapbook and make cards and still play with the kids and go to their events…maybe this is the final push that I will need…getting life organized would be a great thing for me. I try to do little things here and there to get me started but it never pans out…I have this great wipe off weekly calendar and I use it weekly and I love it it helps me get to where I need to go and on time… I am going to put my best foot forward…I am not a New Year’s resalution kinda girl but this year I just might do it…wish me luck…

6 Responses

  1. Ooh, I love that site too! I participte in her Monday Menu Planning and it has helped so much! I didn’t paricipate in the 30 day organiation challenge but it inspired me to do some needed projects around here and see what I can accomplish in 30 days. Good luck in your organizing journey!!

  2. i tried to visit that site, but it completely froze up my computer for like 30 min. i think that’s a sign that i’m not supposed to be organized ;o)

  3. Votemom…try again you WILL NOT be sorry that you did…I am sorry that it froze your computer…

    Barbie…welcome to my little blog…hope you read somethings you enjoy

  4. Votemom: I wanted to add that the organizing junkie does take a while to load each page. Not a long time but do be patient.

    Debi: I am glad I found your blog. I finally found it through my statcounter. I love it!

  5. Barbie I am glad that you did too…you must be Bosie…how cool…one state that I have never been to…

  6. loved that site!!

Comments are closed.

