• Day, Date, Month

    November 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • What I said before

Hey….you….

I stole this from my friend Kate in Russia…go find out what kind of pie you are…come back and tell me what kind of pie you are…I am Pumpkin of course…

Don’t you just love stupid blog games….

I am taking my purple down a day early…sorry Elle…I am trying to make some changes to this blog and maybe move to wordpress…so I am playing around…but again, thanks to Elle, I have her on my side to help out if I do make the move…so moving right into the holiday season I have this Red and gren thing going…hope it is not too hard on your eyes…

3 Responses

  1. you goofball! there’s no pie on your blog.

    i’m pumpkin. what are YOU?

    kxoxo

  2. hey…there is and I am pumpkin…like you…hmmm…it is at the very very very bottom of the blog…the only place it would fit!!! And Kate………thanks

  3. i found it. ;> did you try pasting the html code into your compose screen (click where it says edit html and then paste it there–then you can go back to the compose view to add other text,etc.)

    no thanks needed. we pumpkins have to stick together! you’re lifted up.

Comments are closed.

