• Day, Date, Month

    December 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • What I said before

My first MPM…results…

well….I really liked it…. knowing what I am going to have and having the things I need…I am trying to do a lot of Rachel Ray recipes because I am tired of the same ole same ole…and I like her fast lane book…

so..we did not get to the crab corn chowder mac but we are having it tomorrow for dinner..but the rest was delish and the family ate…half the battle if you ask me…my three boys are good eaters and the bacon rice bowl had tomato’s in it and DH ATE THEM….he NEVER eats whole tomato… big pat on the back for that.

If you ever thought you might want to do something like this…I find this way to be a great motivator. Check out Organized junkie and get started..hope to see you there soon…

One Response

  1. it sounds too overwhelming for me at this point. i’m still focusing all my energy into attachment and wiping noses, counters and butts (in no particular order).

    i did mix up a meat loaf and some cole slaw today for our lunch after church tomorrow. kate helped. she dumped in all the ingredients and never spilled a drop.

Comments are closed.

