• Day, Date, Month

    January 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • What I said before

‘cuz I got nuttin else to do…

No my home is not spotless and my scrap booking is no where near caught up and my children have not become geniuses over night and the laundry is not all clean and folded and put away and I have not read every good book out there and I have not watched a good TV show in a while but yes….I am going to learn to knit..you heard me knit…and I am going to mostly teach myself…I am looking for something to do whilst I sit in the car waiting at preschool or at the Doctor office or while watching TV you know those times when really our hands could be active…having psoriatic arthritis in my wrists and some fingers it is a good thing for me to do to keep them limber a little…so if you are a knitter or know someone who is or want to learn along with me….go get some yarn and some needles and lets get this party started..I know

WACKY

One Response

  1. Where do I sign up? I’ve got the yarn and the needles. I’ve “learned” several times how to knit, but each time I end up getting pulled away before I really “get it” and then not get back to it. I would love to make prayer shawls as I think that is a great thing. Maybe I can get my act together and finally learn well enough so I don’t forget it!!!

Comments are closed.

