• Day, Date, Month

    January 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • What I said before

Menu Plan Monday January 28

Now see, I do my menu a little different then most of the ladies do at Organizing Junkie …my menus start on Friday and go to Friday but at least I am planning and getting meals in my family that are healthy….I get to be more frugal too… so without further ado…

mpm81.jpg

these are the meals we will be eating this week..

Mile High Lasagna

Chicken Noodle soup

Chicken and dumplings and Pork dumplings

Chicken Satay with Peanut sauce and cucumber salad

yep…I am missing some meals… my friend Michelle and I are going to exchange meals this week so Monday and Wednesday I do not have to cook she is doing it for both families and Tuesday and Thursday I am doing it back. Surprise meals this week and we will see how it goes…next week might be planned I will let ya know.

What’s on your menu…

2 Responses

  1. I like the switch with a friend idea! Except, I have a hard enough time cooking for my own family, I can’t imagine being responsible for someone else’s!

    I’ve been wanting to do a menu for awhile too.

  2. what is nice about it is that they have two boys so it is an even swap…and it is fun…

    get to planning…it is so worth it…I save enough money to have a little extra mad money!!

Comments are closed.

