• Day, Date, Month

    March 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • What I said before

Bloglines….

Do you read a lot of blogs?? Do you check each and every individual blog every day?? I used to do that but now…bloglines is my bestest friend…I do not have a ton of time to devote to my online addictions… However, I love to keep up with my cyber friends…and some not so cyber friends…now I am able to keep up daily with a host of blogs simply by adding blogs to my bloglines account.. (yes, it is free I would not do it if it was not free…) …I click there on my toolbar and it takes me right to all the blogs I read…if it shows a new post then I click and read…if it does not…then go on…I love it…I also read a lot more blogs now because of it….but I still list the favorites in my blogroll…I also can add to that now…not feeling like I a telling everyone to read what I read but just take a look…

SO you will see on the left sideline I have added bloglines.. if you get an account and want to subscribe to my blog then click there and I will be added…that simple..

enjoy…

