• Day, Date, Month

    March 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • What I said before

Scrappin pages…

So many of the blogs I read are creative people blogs…they display their scrap book pages or cards or small gifts that they have made. They have pages upon pages of work..some of them are super fantastic and others are well…errrr….ummm… less then average. SOOOOO, I thought I would put together a slide show of the scrap book pages I have done recently and they are IMHO…pretty good. So for this Friday that is what you get…..enjoy

6 Responses

  1. They do look great.

    I used to scrapbook. I really should again. It’s all just gotten so complicated. I can’t keep up.

  2. You do such beautiful work!! Sure wish you lived closer so you could teach me some tricks!!

  3. Rach…you don’t have to keep up with pictures or the new fangled things…just scrap…

    Jenn…me too and for other reasons besides scrappin

  4. i love them all! you are very creative!

  5. thanks vote…I try hard…they take me way longer then they should but I am slightly anal…no comments ebraday 😉

  6. Yay! Your’e so good to keep up! I’m years behind… And I was a Unit Leader with CM before moving here!!! I have BOXES of supplies here! I love the “dream” page 🙂

Comments are closed.

