• Day, Date, Month

    April 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • What I said before

Pass it on….

I received this from my friend Andy today…

she blogs at: Todays the day she is one mom in a two mom household raising a son adopted through domestic adoption. She is in Canada…but don’t hold that against her…

so in true fashion I would like to pass this on to all my friends who blog but the rule is four…so here goes…

Tudus a mom I have said it before Tudu is awesome and inspiring…thanks for all that you do for your family and others…

Votemom though I don’t know if this is password protected my friend S (votemom) and fellow mom to beautiful Russian children often reminds me of the real reasons we are on this earth, she is a good friend and a super mom.

American Girls in Moscow Tamara…living in one of the greatest places in the world..Moscow Russia..her blog keeps my mind ever present in Griffins home country with beautiful photography and the two cutest girls learning Russia the way that Griffin could have…

moments memories and milestones Barbie…she is a great mom an inspiration to so many..her faith is strong and her heart follows suit.

So thanks for making the world a better place ladies and really thank everyone of you who make this world a better place everyday of your lives…not all of you blog but you are all special to me. Read the blogs on my sidebar you will see why picking four was just plain ole’ hard

3 Responses

  1. awww..
    you are so sweet. and i always think my blog is boring and un-imaginative.

    thanks for the nice start to my day!!

  2. oh, and thanks for updating ;o)

  3. I’m so honored! Thank you! And votemom–could I read your blog, too? Thanks so much 🙂

Comments are closed.

