• Day, Date, Month

    May 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • What I said before

pay pal anyone?? The new way…


Refer A Friend using Revolution Money Exchange

click it……

Friends…..
There is a new place on the web for banking…instead of pay pal, there is a new and exploding place to exchange monies.

The wonderful thing about it is, from now until May 15th if you sign up through the link below I will get $10 and you will get $25 dollars for 2 minutes of your time mostly FREE…now…you can keep that free money or you can turn it around and give it to the children at the baby home in Glazov. You can do this by then going to your account and putting it out in the send to me…using the send money and my email address…that is it. I will collect the money and get a check and send it to the baby home…I will let everyone know how well we do. You never have to go back to the site again if you do not want and if it becomes the hit, I hope it will, because I hate pay pal, then you will be ahead of the game and you will have made a free donation to a great baby home.

So please friends and family think about it. It will cost you 2 minutes of your time and nothing else…

some friends in other countries may not be able to participate…

Debi Richard Spence and Griffin

PS if you have any doubt please feel no pressure…but do a google of the place, you will see that it is OK

One Response

  1. Will do! Glad to have an alternative to PayPal…

Comments are closed.

