• Day, Date, Month

    May 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • What I said before

Not much to talk about today

So I have had a busy day at Adoption threads and really wanted to come up with some kind of blog post but alas I am wiped…the run down

The Cpap machine is here and I wore it last night…it will take getting used to…I think it is going to be a great aid to me

I have finished 23 tee shirts for Spencer’s classroom field days tomorrow…they are cute…the say Cohen’s critter’s on the front and then each child picked out a critter…I ironed them all on…well, I blew it with 4 and had to re-do them but hey, it’s only money.

Griffin’s last day of school is Thursday and then two weeks later Spencer is out…that is a big difference…Griffin and I will be at the Zoo two of those days. Zoo camp

Spencer has his first ever baseball game on Thursday night…I am going to photo and video but I have not downloaded video yet…

so for now that is what is shakin here….how bout by you

2 Responses

  1. can richard plz take a pic of you sleeping with your cpac?

    awww c’mon!!!

  2. you are killin me..S….I will send you a picture…and I promise to get the other photos to you too…I have not forgotten.

Comments are closed.

