• Day, Date, Month

    June 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • What I said before

You get POTLUCK sorry

So the weekend wrap up looks something like this…

Friday…Richard is not home early enough for me to go full steam ahead with the total scrap booking…I opt to organize photos on my Memory Manager from Creative Memories..I got about 2/3rds of the way done..

Saturday…up later in the AM thanks sweetie….first was Spence’s game…he did some awesome feilding two grounders hit right to him. He got them and got the ball to first base!!! We did some running around and then the storm it was fun I love me a good rain storm..I wish I was able to chase those tornado’s…maybe when the boys are older… Spencer had his buddy from down the street over and they played nicely…

Sunday…errands this am for Richard to try to make some shirts for Spencer’s Den in scouts Spencer was invited to go see Speed Racer with his friend from down the street. Griffin was a little angry because he wanted to go but I reminded him that he and I went to the zoo without Spencer and he was OK with it. Todays weather, while rainy, was not a tornado spawning day…

The rest of the weekend was uneventful…but that is way cool with me….

OH OH one exciting thing…my friend Jen who hails from Canada…I know I know don’t hold it aganist her. Is going to be in St. Louis and I am trying like the dickens to meet up with her…

