• Day, Date, Month

    July 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • What I said before

Trying a menu plan monday again

I usually try to plan the weeks menu but the summer is so different with baseball and other things going we never seem to stick to a menu…this week we WILL..boy scout camp gets my DH and son home and hungry every night.

Monday: Lasagna from the Pioneer Woman Cooks….

Tuesday: Tacos…anyway you like em

Wednesday: Grilled Tilapia and grilled Veggies…

Thursday: Sinful Beef Sandwiches also from the Pioneer Woman Cooks

Friday: Chicken Salad from my new best friend…

I also made PWC Apple Dumplings and they were to die for…coronary in the making but so yummy…eat one every other day and it really isn’t that bad RIGHT?? I think my boys will now never leave home, as long as I keep making these…

Have a great week..and don’t forget to go see more MPM at Organizing Junkie

2 Responses

  1. Whew, that was quite the set of hoops I had to go through to be able to comment on your blog! I got sick of not being able to, though, so I’m glad I did! 🙂

    Anyhow, THANKS for the link to that lasagna recipe – I am printing it out now to add the ingredients to tomorrow’s grocery list. YUM!!

    Now I’m off to check out the apple dumpling recipe, too…..

    Cheers!
    Heather

  2. Thanks for joining me Heather…I think we are having it tonight or tomorrow….I don’t really follow the schedule exactly….shhhh. I am trying to figure out how to get the SITAS on my page…having issues…will keep trying.

Comments are closed.

