• Day, Date, Month

    July 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • What I said before

as of late

I have been doing a lot more reading especially at night or when I take Griffin to the park or what have you. I go on binges…I read like a fiend for a a month and then take a couple month break and then hit it again.

I am reading as many of the Ted Dekker books I can get at the Library I am on number 4. I am not one to take on Christian reading but these hardly lend themselves to what you would think. SO far no sex and gore but really readable and enjoyable and great writing….I am actually learning things too. I want to thank Votemom for the insight into this new to me author. I really like him.

so far…:

you can check them out at amazon…I have to learn how Votemom links hers up…that took way too much time…must be a xanga thing.

I also now see that I read thunder of Heaven out of order and will have to read the other two now next. as soon as I am done with Blink. Which I am 5 chapters into and it is very spellbinding.

Whatcha reading this summer???

