• Day, Date, Month

    July 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • What I said before

The Secret is in the Sauce gals

go here and win yourself a 4 gig Ipod Nano I said WIN….you won’t be sorry that your visited the site either.

My friend Heather at Nobody but yourself has now won two weeks in a row…she won a 50 dollar gift card from Target and then to really get my gander up she won the Red Digital Sony Camera this week…a 300 dollar camera!! If want to win…she has all the luck…ya know she played on Jeopardy some time ago and could only come in second…now she is making up for that. Man my gander is up…congrats Heather really…

The SITS gals a quite fun and have great ideas on their pages…go see their personal pages too they are two groovy gals.

One Response

  1. Hee! Sorry to get your goat, Debi – I honestly didn’t expect to win ONCE much less TWICE. I need to get Heather and Tiffany’s random number generator to whip myself up some lottery picks! 😀

    I hope, hope, hope you win the iPod! I love mine! I never really wanted one, then Hubby got me one for Christmas. Now I can’t imagine life without it – it goes with me EVERYWHERE!

    Hope you and yours have a wonderful weekend – we were going to head to the zoo but now we hear thunder rumbling in the distance again. *sigh* Rain, rain go away!!

    Oh, and while I’m at it – I TAG you for the Friday Five over at my blog! Who cares that it’s Saturday, hee hee!

    Cheers!

Comments are closed.

