• Day, Date, Month

    July 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • What I said before

Jensboys

So I have a friend that I met in St. Louis…she adopted her boys from there about 9 years ago..the story of her entire trip can be found here.. she is a Canadian original and her hubby, Shelby is a transplant but it really is his home country too. She has four wonderful boys and I have known her for a number of years online now. I am happy to say that I am one of her IRL friends too. Someday, when the wind is blowing right I will end up on her doorstep…when we were fortunate enough to meet I called her by her screen name Jensboys…she is Jen but Jensboys is what I call her every day when I read her…

Go and read her story of her oldest sons reunion…you might learn something you did not know but you will defiantly see a strong, supportive mom.

She is a new momblogger on my side line too

