• Day, Date, Month

    August 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • What I said before

What a great day…

Today was the perfect weather day for me….very very slight humidity and about 78 degrees with a super breeze…PERFECT. We had swim lessons in the morning and then a two and a half hour play date at our big big park this afternoon.  The boys got so dirty that they had to come home and shower. Now the day winds down and they are taking in a movie and playing…I suppose I shold get dinner started but I think we will have cheap pizza tonight and call it a day…we have a place near by that has 16 inch thin crust pizzas for 8 bucks. For under 20 bucks I can get good pizza and the boys will eat pizza with broccoli which suits me just fine. Of course in the Chicago area it is hard to find bad pizza….YUM

One Response

  1. Hello! I finally got a username so I can post on your blog now! Thanks for the offer of the “bug”… I think things are going to happen sometime soon, I just can’t release all the details! Hope you have a great weekend!

Comments are closed.

