• Day, Date, Month

    October 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • What I said before

do you WOOT?? EBATES??

OK so I have a new little place I like to check out once in awhile. It’s called WOOT…it is a fun little place to go to get one deal each day…sometimes you may not want or need it and some days you might hit a good thing. I have been able to get some great deals…CHEAP…today they are having a Woot OFF….what it means is that they sell an item till it goes….then they list a new one.  Usually it is one item one day….you also can get a BOC bag of crap. It can be something as mundane as several earbuds or a big screen TV…some that I talk to on the forum have received SUPER BOC’s. OH and they are a buck. SO if you get a chance check them out sometime…it is kinda fun. DID I MENTION super fantastic prices??? almost unbelievable.

How about Ebates….another place to go to save a little more money…it is like the script card only you get the money on your pay pal account. So say I am looking for a wii fit…(I am not) and I go to ebates and type it in the search and it finds it at stores and tells me how much it is.  Tells me how much I will get back in ebates to my pay pal account. Have not used it yet…but if I do (and if you do make sure you put my att.net address in as a referral.) it will be soon there is a game tht Griffin wants for Christmas and I think I can get it with an additional 3% back!!!

2 Responses

  1. ummm… pictures please.

  2. Hey! My family is all over WI – Green Bay, Oconto Falls…well, I think that is it but it used to be spread more towards the Madison area – Lodi, DeForest, Poynette…but a bunch has gone “Snowbirdy” to Fl. I am in TN. My dad was with Oscar Meyer (used to be here) and got transferred a lifetime ago. Where are you?

    Okay, so I have been GGming for two weeks now and cannot WAIT until I hit the point where I have all the coupons they talk about! Last week was painful for me as I had already used some of my coupons for lesser deals (before GG). Do you basically make your dinner ideas from the list, therefore buying most things on the list? Is that how you have saved so much?

Comments are closed.

