• Day, Date, Month

    January 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • What I said before

because I have been doing so well…

I thought I would pop in for a quick post…we are about to start the last Indiana Jones movie and I was informed I m.u.s.t hurry. We had a delightful stay in the house day.  We did some lounging around and then some cleaning and putting toys away and more playing and some Spiderman Monopoly. Which is still sitting on the kitchen table to be completed tomorrow.

The weather made it to 20 degrees today so those of you who read East of me that is what you can expect tomorrow.  We did get about an inch of snow too. We have nothing on tap again tomorrow church, and grocery shopping and the boys might swim.  I think it would be good for Richard’s back so we will see. Speaking of his back it is stillvery sore, but he is functioning better these past two days.

That is it for us for now….we will try to be more interesting tomorrow or the next day…and maybe I can finally get that pictures up and running.

