• Day, Date, Month

    January 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • What I said before

Sybille.

My dear friend…I do not know why I choose not to blog…it comes and goes for me…mostly goes right now…I will make every attempt to blog like once in a while….not as much while as it has been. Maybe I can muster once a week…let me work on it…and I will be joining you with eyejot soon!!! It is about time I got in the next century. Maybe my SIL and her kids can talk on the internet now too and actually see each other in real time since they have moved to Utah. This could be a very good thing.

More in a few days…..hey look at that I am gone for 7 months and they make changes you can post private password and private total…kinda crazy this internet…

One Response

  1. dang!

    cool.

    i will be in touch soon for setting a get-together date. a couple of things up in the air. i promise tho.

Comments are closed.

