• Day, Date, Month

    January 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • What I said before

Forever in Blue Jeans…huh..

With the desire of a few of my pals wanting me to start blogging again I decided it was time to start anew…change it up..become more….. me like…I am sorry that important things have passed me and you by this past year of almost nonexistent blogging. Birthdays were had, family moved away, huge monies were saved couponing, new friends were made, old friendships revisited, loss of some, birth of others. Things go on. With the advent of facebook I did let my self get away from blogging. Big mistake. I have lost my time~line…the place where i kept all my events and dates in order for scrap booking. Huge mistake. Correcting that now!! I need to learn this wordpress all over again. There are many many cool things here now..things I looked for but they did not have…back in the day!!I also have to work on a real header…not that flimsy thing I have going on now…something COOL.

For now…know I am trying to make some come back…not sure what it will be about or when it will jump start but it is in the works.

thanks for being a friend….

2 Responses

  1. hooray!

    you can email me now – just keep in mind that ross and i use the same account, so try to keep it positive.

    appointment with the onc on 2/2. thanks for praying and caring.

  2. Welcome back to blogland… I’ve been here waiting for you!

Comments are closed.

