• Day, Date, Month

    March 2010
    S M T W T F S
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • What I said before

it is a hard groove

man I try to keep this blogging thing up front…but man it is easy to forget.

I am going to make a couple of cute things these next few days…can’t wait to get them done.  One is for the boys for St. Pat’s morning…want a linky???

the other is a cute sign for by the front door…want a linky?? not today…can’t find it…

then there is this…the fabric is ordered and I am anxiously waiting.  I may make a few different ones of these…I saw lots of cute fabric on etsy.

So there you have it…another day here at this old place with me doing a whole lotta well, nothing but the usual.

I will post pics of the projects when they are complete so you can see how mine look

One Response

  1. What a great idea to mount fabric for the walls. I’m so doing this with some of the fabric in my fabric stash that I hate the idea of cutting into! Thanks!!!

Comments are closed.